Contact Us

QC Holocaust Education Committee Members:

Chris Green, Chair
Deb Bowen
Kris Cawley
Joedy Cook
Heidi Hernandez
Heather Hogue
Anne Ney
Sue Normoyle
Allan Ross
Gary Rowe (Ex Officio)
Dr. Maxine Russman
Terri Toppler
Heather Whitman
Kimberly Woods

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s